Accountant
Appliance Repair
Appraiser
Architect
Asphalt/Paving
Attorneys (Real Estate)
Attorneys (Wills, Trusts & Estates)
Auto Mechanic
Car & Limousine Service
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaner
Chimney Service
Cleaning Service
Computer Services
Contractor / Builder
Dog Training
Duct Cleaning
Elder Attorney
Electrician
Environmental
Flooring
Florist
Geriatric Care Manager
Hair Stylist
Handy Man
Home Inspection
HVAC
Insurance
Junk Removal
Landscape
Locksmith
Masonry
Massage Therapist
Mortgage Professionals
Moving Services
Organizing
Painter
Personal Trainer
Pest Control
Plumber
Psychotherapist
Roofing
Septic
Sign Maker
Toys
Tree Service/Arborist
Well & Water Service
Window Replacement

Accountant
Name Scott M. Brenner, CPA
Company Dylewsky, Goldberg & Brenner, LLC
Address 30 Oak St., Stamford, CT 06905
Phone 203-975-8830
Email sbrenner@dgbcpas.com
Appliance Repair
Name Joseph Panza
Company Panza Refrigeration & Appliance Service
Phone 203-932-2670
Mobile 203-494-5795
Appraiser
Name Charlene Lerman
Company L & L Appraisals Inc
Mobile 203-496-0563
Name Jay Luzzi
Company Luzzi & Associates
Address 140 Stone Meadow Ct., South Salem, NY 10590
Phone 914-533-2945
Mobile 914-954-5238
Email jjluzzi@optonline.net
Name Elliott C. Morales
Company Morales Real Estate Associates, LLC
Phone 203-849-1014
Mobile 203-943-8774
Email elliott.c.morales@gmail.com
Name Taylor Beerbower
Company Mulberry Street Appraisals
Phone 203-255-2529
Email tbeerbower@ms-appraisals.com
Website http://www.ms-appraisals.com
Architect
Name Michael Cusato, AIA
Company Cusato Architecture, LLC
Address 41 Otter Trl, Westport, CT 06880
Phone 203-557-3864
Mobile 203-395-4663
Email mike@cusatoarchitecture.com
Website http://www.cusatoarchitecture.com
Name Eric Baker
Company Eric Baker Architects
Address 34 Fifth St., Stamford, CT 06905
Phone 203-324-7640
Email eric@ericbakerarchitects.com
Asphalt/Paving
Name Robert Cummings
Company Cummings Construction
Phone 203-348-7239
Mobile 203-249-8747
Website http://www.cummingsconstruction.biz
Attorneys (Real Estate)
Company Arianne O'Donnell
Address 2777 Summer St. Stamford CT
Phone 203-972-3465
Fax 203-972-3703
Email mail@attorneyodonnell.com
Website http://www.attorneyodonnell.com
Company Carl Ferraro Attorney at Law
Address 16 River St, Norwalk CT 06850
Phone 203-866-6503
Fax 203-866-6002
Email carl_a_ferraro@sbcglobal.net
Website http://norwalkctlawfirm.com
Name Jerry Fox
Company Fox & Fox, LLP
Address 607 Bedford St., Stamford, CT 06901
Phone 203-348-7733
Email gfoxjrfoxlaw@optonline.net
Name John Bove
Company John Bove Esq.
Phone 203-853-1344
Fax 203-853-3038
Email John_Bove@sbcglobal.net
Name Clare Bolduc, Esq.
Company Law Offices of Robert Vincent Sisca & Associates, LLC
Address 32 Field Point Rd. Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone 203-629-3831
Fax 203-629-9869
Email clare@lorvs.com
Website http://www.lorvs.com
Name Anthony J. Yorio, Jr.
Company Yorio Law Group
Address 26 Mill Plain Rd., Suite 2B, Danbury, CT 06811
Phone 203-790-4529
Fax 203-790-5291
Email ayorio@yoriolaw.com
Website http://www.yoriolaw.com
Attorneys (Wills, Trusts & Estates)
Name Anne Crane
Company Berkowitz, Trager & Trager LLC
Address 8 Wright St, 2nd Flr, Westport, CT 06880
Phone 203-291-8208
Email aec@bertralaw.com
Website http://www.bertralaw.com
Name Richard S. Fisher
Company Nemchek & Poeschl
Address 60 Long Ridge Rd, Suite 202, Stamford, CT 06902
Phone 203-316-8277
Fax 203-316-8533
Email rsfisher@n-plaw.com
vendor
Auto Mechanic
Company Soundview Servicenter
Address 35 Arcadia Rd., Old Greenwich, CT 06870
Phone 203-637-2033
Fax 203-637-3594
Website http://www.soundviewservice.com
Car & Limousine Service
Company Teddy's Transportation System
Phone 800-888-3339
Website http://www.teddyslimo.com
vendor
Carpet & Upholstery Cleaner
Name Bruce Hall
Company DMS The Greener Carpet & Upholstery Cleaner
Phone 800-526-5444
Email bruce@dmsclean.com
Website http://www.dmsclean.com
vendor
Chimney Service
Name James Ball
Company James Ball Chimney
Phone 203-975-9242
Email jamesballchimney@aol.com
Website http://www.jamesballchimney.com
Cleaning Service
Name Michelle Quesada
Company Greenwich Maids
Phone 203-661-5190
Email greenwichmaids@gmail.com
Website http://www.greenwichmaids.com
Computer Services
Name MD Computer Services
Company Mark DiRollo
Phone 203-853-2127
Email Mdcomputerservices@sbcglobal.net
Contractor / Builder
Name Alex R. Totino
Company ABC General Contractors
Phone 203-348-1525
Mobile 203-223-7160
Name Sylvan Pomerantz
Company Construction Solutions Group
Phone 203-595-9882
Mobile 203-667-7441
Email Sylvan@csgroupct.com
Website http://www.csgroupct.com
Name Bill Gilbert
Company G & S Renovations
Phone 203-223-0411
Mobile 203-223-0411
Email GSRenovations@optonline.net
Website http://www.GSRenovations.com
Name Maher Twal
Company Orax Builders
Mobile 203-223-7126
Email oraxbuilders@mac.com
Dog Training
Name Debbie Cuiffo
Company Dog Training
Mobile 914-522-0106
Email withgrace28@gmail.com
Duct Cleaning
Name Fabio Munoz
Company Best Air Professional Cleaning Services, LLC
Phone 203-539-1857
Mobile 203-979-7925
Website http://www.bestaircleaning.com
Elder Attorney
Name Michelle Beltrano, Esq.
Company Beltrano Law
Address 170 Mason St. Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone 203-340-2610
Email info@cthealthcareattorney.com
Website http://cthealthcareattorney.com
Electrician
Name Walter Westhelle
Company Northstar
Phone 203-667-9237
Mobile 203-667-9237
Email WalterWesthelle@hotmail.com
Environmental
Name John Piatek
Company Alliance Water & Radon Specialists
Phone 800-838-0596
Mobile 203-559-5434
Company Big East Environmental, LLC
Phone 203-505-9717
Website http://www.bigeastlabs.com
Company Home Guard
Phone 203-323-8000
Website http://www.environmental.net
Name Al P. Barrozo, Jr.
Company Technical Environmental Contracting, LLC
Phone 203-258-5014
Email abarrozo@tec-ct.com
Website http://www.tec-ct.com
vendor
Flooring
Name Eugene Luini
Company A-1 Carpet & Floors
Address 770 Connecticut Ave., Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone 203-956-0090
Email a1floorsdirect@yahoo.com
Name Angelo Fiordelisi
Company Pro Source of Stamford
Address 25 Harbor View Ave., Stamford, CT 06902
Phone 203-602-0607
Email afiordelisi@psnewengland.com
Website http://www.prosourcefloors.com/stamford
vendor
Florist
Name Gary Zinsmeyer
Company Garyz of Stamford
Address 129 Interlaken Rd., Stamford, CT 06903
Phone 203-975-9500
Email gary@garyzofstamford.com
Website http://garyzofstamford.com
Name Lisa Tatosian
Company Petal & Leaf Floral Events
Phone 203-921-5196
Email lisa@petalandleafevents.com
Website http://www.petalandleafevents.com
Geriatric Care Manager
Name Michele Piskin
Company Eldercare Made Simple
Phone 203-388-8696
Email mpiskin@eldercaremadesimple.com
Company Joan Blumenfeld
Phone 203-845-0191
Email joan@joanblumenfeld.com
Hair Stylist
Company David Salon
Address 264 Main Ave., Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone 203-840-1018
Email davidsalon.biz@gmail.com
Website http://www.davidsalon.biz
Name Joanne Labs
Company Hairstylist / Colorist
Address 1092 High Ridge Rd., Stamford, CT
Mobile 203-984-9659
Email joannelabs@gmail.com
Handy Man
Name Randy Peters
Company Handy Randy's Home Repairs
Phone 203-807-1332
Email randy.peters1@yahoo.com
Name Noel Jarrett
Company Jarrett's Home Improvement
Phone 203-371-8938
Mobile 203-912-0442
Email noel4jobs@cs.com
Website http://www.jarrettshi.com
Home Inspection
Name Randy Howland
Company Inquiring Eye
Phone (203) 268-7850
Email RMHowland@msn.com
Website http://www.Inquiring-Eye.com
Name Christopher R. Long
Company Longs GCS Corp.
Phone 914-260-8571
Email chris@longsgcs.net
Website http://www.longsgcs.net
Name Christopher Luffman
Company Pro Chek
Phone 203-830-4500
Mobile 917-733-8909
Toll Free Phone 800-338-5050
Email c.luffman@hotmail.com
Website http://www.prochek.com
Name Steve Gladstone
Company Stonehollow Inspections
Phone 203-356-9611
Mobile 203-536-0497
Email steve@stonehollow.com
Website http://www.stonehollow.com
HVAC
Name Rob Danielle
Company RD Mechanical
Phone 203-595-0811
Mobile 203-898-4369
Email rdmechanicalllc@yahoo.com
Insurance
Name Brian Kane
Company Allkane Insurance
Phone 203-329-9100
Fax 203-329-9104
Email BKane@bakkerinsurance.com
Website http://www.allkaneinsurance.com
vendor
Name Paul Jeffery
Company Pinnacle Insurance
Address 1445 E Putnam Ave., Greenwich, CT 06870
Phone 203-637-8764 X8073
Mobile 203-984-6199
Email paul.jeffery@ptaxx.com
Name Stacy Bennett
Company The Insurance Exchange
Phone 203-321-0001
Fax 203-461-8200
Email Stacy@insurexchg.com
Website http://insurexchg.com/
vendor
Junk Removal
Company Richard's Junk Solution & Moving Co.
Phone 203-280-2559
Mobile 203-252-6807
Email rich.junksolution@yahoo.com
Website http://www.richardsjunksolution.com
Landscape
Name Joaquin Rodriguez
Company Forever Green Landscape Service
Phone 203-325-2171
Mobile 203-249-1331
Name Juan Lemus
Company GreenScape Landscaping & Masonry
Mobile 203-667-0950
Name Steve Mickels
Company Mickels Landscape, Inc.
Phone 203-327-7824
Email mickelslandscape@hotmail.com
Locksmith
Name James Slocum
Company A1 Locksmiths
Phone 203-326-1836
Name Al Sgritta
Company Connecticut Lock & Key, Inc.
Address 934 E. Main St., Stamford, CT 06902
Phone 203-348-5975
Email ctlockandkey@att.net
Masonry
Name Brian Irizarry
Company Irizarry Masonry, LLC
Phone 203-223-8706
Massage Therapist
Name Tess Abalos
Company CT Massage & Bodywork, LLC
Address 66 Glenbrook Road, Suite 300, Stamford CT 06902
Mobile 203-952-6113
Email Info@CTMassageAndBodywork.com
Website http://www.ctmassageandbodywork.com/
Mortgage Professionals
Name Stan Yee
Company Citizens Bank
Address 830 Post Rd. E, Westport, CT 06880
Phone 203-829-2823
Email stanley.yee@citizensbank.com
Name Frances Schneider
Company Security One Lending
Phone 203-542-0719
Email frances.schneider@s1l.com
Name Penn Johnson
Company Stamford Mortgage
Phone 203-323-6588
Toll Free Phone 866-323-6588
Email penn@stamfordmortgage.com
Website http://www.StamfordMortgage.com
vendor
Name James Forte
Company Total Mortgage
Address 23 Catoonah St. Ridgefield CT
Phone 203-942-6860
Fax 203-702-5995
Email jforte@totalmortgage.com
Website https://jamesforte.norcommortgage.com
Name Karen Mulreed
Company Westport Mortgage
Address 877 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880
Phone 203-221-8242
Mobile 203-912-8056
Fax 203-221-8241
Email KarenMulreed@WestportMortgage.com
Website http://www.westportmortgage.com/Default.htm
vendor
Moving Services
Name Craig Oshrin
Company C & O Helpers
Phone 203-856-6851
Email craig@cohelpers.com
Website http://www.cohelpers.com
vendor
Name Oliver Wright, Jr.
Company Orite Services Inc.
Phone 203-329-2782
Mobile 203-969-4047
Email oriteservices@aol.com
Company Seamen's Moving
Phone 203-374-3334 X120
Website http://www.seamensmovingct.com
vendor
Name Pinny Randall
Company The Settler, LLC
Address 25-13 Old Kings Hwy N, Darien, CT 06820
Phone 203-810-4873
Email pinny@thesettlerusa.com
Website http://www.thesettlerusa.com
Organizing
Name Ben Soreff
Company Matt Baier Organizing
Phone 203-353-1626
Mobile 646-331-5033
Email ben@mattbaier.com
Website http://www.mattbaier.com
Painter
Name Benny Brito
Company Benny's Painting
Address 832 Hope Street, Stamford, CT 06907
Phone (203) 324-0297
Mobile (203) 820-9562
Name Karen Haas
Company CertaPro Painters
Phone 914-245-2260
Email khaas@certapro.com
Name Mario Escalante
Company M.R.E Painting Services LLC
Phone 203-253-1463
Email mrepainting@gmail.com
Personal Trainer
Name Gary Swarni, BS, CSCS
Company Elevate Fitness
Phone (203) 344-1759
Mobile (203) 521-6113
Email Gary@ElevateFitnessPT.com
Website http://www.elevatefitnesspt.com
vendor
Pest Control
Name Austin Warkoski
Company Eco Friends
Phone 855-424-9770
Mobile 203-808-2329
Email austin@ecofriendsllc.com
Website http://www.ecofriendsllc.com
Plumber
Name Kevin Considine
Company Considine Plumbing & Heating
Mobile 203-967-4793
Name Jason Rogers
Company JNR Plumbing
Phone 203-504-2735
Email Jason@jnrplumbing.com
Website http://www.jnrplumbing.com
vendor
Name Kevin M. Brady
Company Kevin M. Brady Plumbing & Heating Co., Inc.
Phone 203-663-2801
Email kevin@bradyplumbing.net
Psychotherapist
Name Maud Purcell
Company Life Solution Center of Darien
Address 36 Old Kings Highway South, Darien
Phone (203) 348-9920
Email mpurcell@thelifesolutioncenter.net
Website http://thelifesolutioncenter.net
Roofing
Name John Antonelli
Company J. Antonelli Roofing
Phone 203-353-6955
Fax 203-967-2012
Email jantonelli@thepropertygroup.net
Septic
Name J.A. Epifano
Company Remo
Phone 800-404-1070
Sign Maker
Name Giovanni Grieco
Company Signs Pro
Address 100 Research Dr., Stamford CT 06906
Phone 203-323-9994
Email info@signspro.net
Website http://www.SignsPro.net
vendor
Toys
Name Nick Tarzia
Company Stamford Toys
Address 970 High Ridge Rd., Stamford, CT 06905
Phone (203) 322-7786
Email Nick@stamfordtoys.com
Website http://StamfordToys.com
vendor
Tree Service/Arborist
Name Rocco Cipri
Company Town & Country Tree
Phone 203-223-3326
Email treeroc@yahoo.com
Well & Water Service
Company Duncan Pump Co.
Phone 203-323-0556
Website http://www.duncanpump.com
Window Replacement
Name Steve Hannigan
Company The Window Source
Address 127 Plainfield Ave., Bedford Hills, NY 10507
Mobile 203-249-9852
Email shannigan@thewindowsource.net

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.